Radio Hauraki presents the 7 Days Live Tour!

New Zealand’s longest-running and best-loved comedy TV show is hitting the road again, and this year seven (not very) brave comedians will head to 13 towns around the country from 20 November – 18 December with an abundance of comedy antics for 7 Days Live.

With host Jeremy Corbett at the helm, team captains Dai Henwood and Paul Ego will take the lead with some of the titans of the Aotearoa comedy world with years of experience and awards under their belts, a star-studded line-up will be pulling out all the stops for a memorable night of entertainment.

Now an annual tradition, 7 Days Live has been hitting the road for 10 years for an unforgettable comedy experience that’s exactly the medicine we need in 2021 (along with the vaccine of course). Part quick-fire stand-up from the country’s best, and part a completely uncensored and unedited 7 Days show, the live version is everything you’d expect from the beloved format that is a mainstay on kiwi’s TV screens.

The team will be jumping in a van to bring some much-needed comedy to the nation with enough jokes, bad puns, and tomfoolery to have you falling off your seat with laughter.

Tickets on sale now!

7 Days Live plays

NEW PLYMOUTH:
Saturday 20 November, TSB Showplace
Book at Ticketek

PALMERSTON NORTH:
Sunday 21 November, Regent Theatre
Book at Ticketek

WELLINGTON:
Monday 22 November, Michael Fowler Centre
Book at Ticketmaster

AUCKLAND:
Tuesday 23 November, Bruce Mason Centre
Book at Ticketmaster

BLENHEIM:
Friday 26 November, ASB Theatre
Book at ASB Theatre

CHRISTCHURCH:
Saturday 27 November, Christchurch Town Hall
Book at Ticketek

DUNEDIN:
Sunday 5 December, Regent Theatre
Book at Ticketek

INVERCARGILL:
Monday 6 December, Civic Theatre
Book at Ticketek

HAMILTON:
Friday 10 December, Claudelands Arena
Book at Ticketek

GISBORNE:
Monday 13 December, War Memorial Theatre
Book at Ticketek

NAPIER:
Tuesday 14 December, Napier Municipal Theatre
Book at Ticketek

TAURANGA:
Thursday 16 December, Baypark Arena
Book at Ticketek

WHANGĀREI:
Saturday 18 December, McKay Stadium
Book at Ticketek