Pieces Of Molly - Dead Sky

Publish Date
Monday, 21 June 2021, 6:00AM
"Dead Sky'' is the first single off Pieces Of Molly's First full length album, to be released in 2022. Recorded and mixed at LOHO studios in Christchurch by Josh Logan and Adam Hogan and mastered by Samuel K Sproull. 
A riff laden piece of rock n roll filth. Aggressive guitar riffs, a thunderous rhythm section and belting vocals take the listener on a journey Through the darkest corners of an iron mind."

For more about Pieces Of Molly check out them out on FACEBOOK or INSTAGRAM

Take your Radio, Podcasts and Music with you