WATCH: Rage Against the Machine's First Show In 11 Years!

Publish Date
Tuesday, 12 July 2022, 12:02PM

Eleven years after their last show at L.A. Rising all-day concert in 2011, and after two years of pandemic delays, Rage Against the Machine finally kicked off their highly anticipated reunion. The "Public Service Announcement'' tour.

Check out some of the videos and see the full setlist below: 

Rage Against the Machine setlist:

- Bombtrack
- People of the Sun
- Bulls on Parade
- Bullet in the Head
- Testify (with Revolver intro)
- Tire Me (First time live since 2008)
- Wake Up
- Guerrilla Radio
- Without a Face (First time live since 2008)
- Know Your Enemy
- Calm Like a Bomb
- Sleep Now in the Fire
- War Within a Breath (First time live since 2008)
- The Ghost of Tom Joad (First time live since 2000)
- Freedom (with Township Rebellion outro)
- Killing in the Name


Take your Radio, Podcasts and Music with you